Canyons District's COVID-19 Action Plan, Updates | Read More >

Administration

Mindy Robison

Principal

Email: mindy.robison@canyonsdistrict.org

Courtney Long

Assistant Principal

Email: courtney.long@canyonsdistrict.org

Bryan Rudes

Assistant Principal

Email: bryan.rudes@canyonsdistrict.org

Audra Kasparian

Assistant Principal Intern

Email: audra.kasparian@canyonsdistrict.org

ConnieTrue Simons

Assistant Principal Intern

Email: connietrue.simons@canyonsdistrict.org

Office Staff

Laura Munson

Head Secretary

Email: laura.munson@canyonsdistrict.org

Janett Price

Admin Assistant

Email: janett.price@canyonsdistrict.org

Linda Carter

Support Assistant

Email: linda.carter2@canyonsdistrict.org

Kathryn Fair

Support Assistant

Email: kathryn.fair@canyonsdistrict.org

Sharon Higgins

Support Assistant

Email: sharon.higgins@canyonsdistrict.org

Suzanne Pressett

Support Assistant

Email: suzanne.pressett@canyonsdistrict.org

Hannah Thomas

Support Assistant

Email: hannah.thomas@canyonsdistrict.org

Student Support Staff

Heather Bainbridge

School Psychologist

Email: heather.bainbridge@canyonsdistrict.org

Geralynn Barney

Comm. School Facilitator

Email: geralynn.barney@canyonsdistrict.org

Michele CrumpHart

Social Worker

Email: michele.crump-hart@canyonsdistrict.org

Ariana Franco

Intern Guidance Counselor (H-L)

Email: ariana.franco@canyonsdistrict.org

Matthew Magee

School Counselor (A-G)

Email: matthew.magee@canyonsdistrict.org

Leeann Oliverson

Speech Lang Pathologist

Email: leeann.oliverson@canyonsdistrict.org

Amy Skelton

Guidance Counselor (M-Z)

Email: amy.skelton@canyonsdistrict.org

Close Menu
Translate »