7852 Pioneer Street, Midvale, UT 84047
801-826-7300

Important Information About Early Out Fridays

Administration & Staff

Administration

Mindy Robison

Principal

Email: mindy.robison@canyonsdistrict.org

Courtney Long

Assistant Principal (8th Grade)

Email: courtney.long@canyonsdistrict.org

Divya Nagpal

Assistant Principal (6th Grade)

Email: divya.nagpal@canyonsdistrict.org

ConnieTrue Simons

Assistant Principal (7th Grade)

Email: connietrue.simons@canyonsdistrict.org

Office Staff

Denay Sady

Head Secretary

Email: denay.sady@canyonsdistrict.org

Janett Price

Admin Assistant

Email: janett.price@canyonsdistrict.org

Kathryn Fair

Support Assistant

Email: kathryn.fair@canyonsdistrict.org

Alejandro Magallanes

Support Assistant

Email: alejandro.magallanes@canyonsdistrict.org

James Merrill

Support Assistant

Email: james.merrill@canyonsdistrict.org

Heather Ridge

School Nurse

Email: heather.ridge@canyonsdistrict.org

Student Support Staff

Ariana Franco

School Counselor (Ge-O)

Email: ariana.franco@canyonsdistrict.org

Matthew Magee

School Counselor (A-Ga)

Email: matthew.magee@canyonsdistrict.org

Amy Skelton

School Counselor (P-Z)

Email: amy.skelton@canyonsdistrict.org

Berret Capps

Social Worker

Email: berret.capps@canyonsdistrict.org

Michele CrumpHart

Social Worker

Email: michele.crump-hart@canyonsdistrict.org

Leeann Oliverson

Speech Lang Pathologist

Email: leeann.oliverson@canyonsdistrict.org

Heather Bainbridge

School Psychologist

Email: heather.bainbridge@canyonsdistrict.org

Sharon Higgins

Mckinney Vento

Email: sharon.higgins@canyonsdistrict.org

Evelyn Leal

ALS Facilitator

Email: evelyn.leal@canyonsdistrict.org

Jessica Olmos

Community School Facilitator

Email: jessica.olmos@canyonsdistrict.org

Translate »

Americans with Disabilities Act (ADA) Statement

Canyons School District is committed to making this website compliant with the ADA. At this time, we recognize that not all areas of this website may be ADA compliant. We are currently in the process of redesigning and creating new website content to be compliant with the W3C Level Two guidelines. If you are experiencing issues with this website, please contact us here communications@canyonsdistrict.org