Administration

Mindy Robison

Principal

Email: mindy.robison@canyonsdistrict.org

Courtney Long

Assistant Principal (8th Grade)

Email: courtney.long@canyonsdistrict.org

Divya Nagpal

Assistant Principal (6th Grade)

Email: divya.nagpal@canyonsdistrict.org

ConnieTrue Simons

Assistant Principal (7th Grade)

Email: connietrue.simons@canyonsdistrict.org

Office Staff

Denay Sady

Head Secretary

Email: denay.sady@canyonsdistrict.org

Janett Price

Admin Assistant

Email: janett.price@canyonsdistrict.org

Tara Aka

School Nurse

Email: tara.aka@canyonsdistrict.org

385-302-0022

Kathryn Fair

Support Assistant

Email: kathryn.fair@canyonsdistrict.org

Alejandro Magallanes

Support Assistant

Email: alejandro.magallanes@canyonsdistrict.org

Suzanne Pressett

Support Assistant

Email: suzanne.pressett@canyonsdistrict.org

Hannah Thomas

Support Assistant

Email: hannah.thomas@canyonsdistrict.org

Student Support Staff

Ariana Franco

Intern Guidance Counselor (H-L)

Email: ariana.franco@canyonsdistrict.org

Matthew Magee

School Counselor (A-G)

Email: matthew.magee@canyonsdistrict.org

Amy Skelton

Guidance Counselor (M-Z)

Email: amy.skelton@canyonsdistrict.org

Michele CrumpHart

Social Worker

Email: michele.crump-hart@canyonsdistrict.org

Leeann Oliverson

Speech Lang Pathologist

Email: leeann.oliverson@canyonsdistrict.org

Heather Bainbridge

School Psychologist

Email: heather.bainbridge@canyonsdistrict.org

Sharon Higgins

Mckinney Vento

Email: sharon.higgins@canyonsdistrict.org

Evelyn Leal

ALS Facilitator

Email: evelyn.leal@canyonsdistrict.org

Jessica Olmos

Community School Facilitator

Email: jessica.olmos@canyonsdistrict.org

Translate »