Canyons District's COVID-19 Action Plan, Updates | Read More >

Bradley Bernardy

Mathematics Teacher

Email: bradley.bernardy@canyonsdistrict.org

Karalee Birima

Language Arts Teacher

Email: karalee.birima@canyonsdistrict.org

Ayreale Boswell

Healthy Lifestyles Teacher

Email: ayreale.boswell@canyonsdistrict.org

Sheradee Bradfield

Social Studies Teacher

Email: sheradee.bradfield@canyonsdistrict.org

Alycia Bradshaw

Special Education Teacher

Email: alycia.bradshaw@canyonsdistrict.org

Philip Brannon

Mathematics Teacher

Email: philip.brannon@canyonsdistrict.org

Amy Caro

Language Arts and Social Studies Teacher

Email: amy.caro@canyonsdistrict.org

Sydney Case

Social Studies Teacher

Email: sydney.case@canyonsdistrict.org

Madaline Chilcutt

Language Arts Teacher

Email: madaline.chilcutt@canyonsdistrict.org

Samuel Clark

Mathematics Teacher

Email: samuel.clark@canyonsdistrict.org

Sterling Cloward

Science and Mathematics Teacher

Email: jordan.cloward@canyonsdistrict.org

Brandon Cornaby

Science Teacher

Email: brandon.cornaby@canyonsdistrict.org

Emily Cox

Social Studies Teacher

Email: emily.cox@canyonsdistrict.org

Debra Delliskave

Mathematics Teacher

Email: debra.delliskave@canyonsdistrict.org

Nicholas Diachun

Career and Technical Education Teacher

Email: nicholas.diachun@canyonsdistrict.org

Esther Dowdle

Special Education Teacher

Email: esther.dowdle@canyonsdistrict.org

Maxwell Eddington

Mathematics Teacher

Email: maxwell.eddington@canyonsdistrict.org

Mitch Edmonds

Healthy Lifestyles Teacher

Email: mitch.edmonds@canyonsdistrict.org

Elizabeth Edwards

Fine Arts Teacher

Email: elizabeth.edwards@canyonsdistrict.org

Marita Fuentes

Language Arts Teacher

Email: marita.fuentes@canyonsdistrict.org

Jordan Geist

Language Arts Teacher

Email: jordan.geist@canyonsdistrict.org

Carl Gierisch

Career and Technical Education Teacher

Email: carl.gierisch@canyonsdistrict.org

Wyatt Gilles

Fine Arts Teacher

Email: wyatt.gilles@canyonsdistrict.org

Jonah Glenn

Social Studies Teacher

Email: jonah.glenn@canyonsdistrict.org

Abigail Goldberg

Social Studies Teacher

Email: abigail.goldberg@canyonsdistrict.org

Rebecca Groeneveld

Mathematics Teacher

Email: rebecca.groeneveld@canyonsdistrict.org

Francesca Hall

Mathematics Teacher

Email: francesca.hall@canyonsdistrict.org

John Henrichsen

Science Teacher

Email: john.henrichsen@canyonsdistrict.org

Tosha Hodson

Mathematics Teacher

Email: tosha.hodson@canyonsdistrict.org

Kelly Johnson

Science Teacher

Email: kelly.johnson@canyonsdistrict.org

Zoe Kayton

Language Arts Teacher

Email: zoe.kayton@canyonsdistrict.org

Karma Lambert

Language Arts Teacher

Email: karma.lambert@canyonsdistrict.org

Alyssa Landroche

Fine Arts Teacher

Email: alyssa.landroche@canyonsdistrict.org

Bethanne Lenhart

Fine Arts and Language Arts Teacher

Email: bethanne.lenhart@canyonsdistrict.org

Christina Lewis

Career and Technical Education Teacher

Email: christina.lewis@canyonsdistrict.org

Whitney Lott

Special Education Teacher

Email: whitney.lott@canyonsdistrict.org

Daniel Lucy

Mathematics, Science, Social Studies, and Language Arts Teacher

Email: daniel.lucy@canyonsdistrict.org

Mariana Medina

Language Arts Teacher

Email: mariana.medina@canyonsdistrict.org

Stephanie Monroe

Language Arts and Healthy Lifestyles Teacher

Email: stephanie.monroe@canyonsdistrict.org

Julie Morano

Mathematics Teacher

Email: julie.morano@canyonsdistrict.org

Mallory Morris

Healthy Lifestyles Teacher

Email: mallory.morris@canyonsdistrict.org

Lori Onsae

Science Teacher

Email: lori.onsae@canyonsdistrict.org

Elizabeth Quintero

Reading Teacher

Email: elizabeth.quintero@canyonsdistrict.org

Jason Rogers

Language Arts Teacher

Email: jason.rogers@canyonsdistrict.org

Sarah Rudoff

Language Arts Teacher

Email: sarah.rudoff@canyonsdistrict.org

Peter Runquist

Social Studies Teacher

Email: peter.runquist@canyonsdistrict.org

Leona Schulz

Language Arts Teacher

Email: leona.schulz@canyonsdistrict.org

Brent Starks

Fine Arts Teacher

Email: brent.starks@canyonsdistrict.org

Sarah Swerdfeger

Language Arts, Career and Technical Education, and Fine Arts Teacher

Email: sarah.swerdfeger@canyonsdistrict.org

Tamara Taysom

Social Studies Teacher

Email: tamara.taysom@canyonsdistrict.org

Robert Violano

Science Teacher

Email: robert.violano@canyonsdistrict.org

Jarumi Woods

Language Arts Teacher

Email: jarumi.woods@canyonsdistrict.org

Translate »