7852 Pioneer Street, Midvale, UT 84047
801-826-7300

Faculty

Shelley Allen

Language Arts Teacher

Email: shelley.allen@canyonsdistrict.org

Madeline Badaczewski

Language Arts and Social Studies Teacher

Email: madeline.badaczewski@canyonsdistrict.org

Karalee Birima

Language Arts Teacher

Email: karalee.birima@canyonsdistrict.org

Sheradee Bradfield

Social Studies Teacher

Email: sheradee.bradfield@canyonsdistrict.org

Alycia Bradshaw

Special Education Teacher

Email: alycia.bradshaw@canyonsdistrict.org

Karen Cannon

Mathematics Teacher

Email: karen.cannon@canyonsdistrict.org

Amy Caro

Language Arts Teacher

Email: amy.caro@canyonsdistrict.org

Madaline Chilcutt

Language Arts Teacher

Email: madaline.chilcutt@canyonsdistrict.org

Jordan Cloward

Mathematics Teacher

Email: jordan.cloward@canyonsdistrict.org

Emily Cox

Social Studies Teacher

Email: emily.cox@canyonsdistrict.org

Jefferson Cutler

Social Studies Teacher

Email: jefferson.cutler@canyonsdistrict.org

Debra Delliskave

Mathematics Teacher

Email: debra.delliskave@canyonsdistrict.org

Nicholas Diachun

Career and Technical Education Teacher

Email: nicholas.diachun@canyonsdistrict.org

Esther Dowdle

Special Education Teacher

Email: esther.dowdle@canyonsdistrict.org

Maxwell Eddington

Mathematics Teacher

Email: maxwell.eddington@canyonsdistrict.org

Mitch Edmonds

Healthy Lifestyles Teacher

Email: mitch.edmonds@canyonsdistrict.org

Elizabeth Edwards

Fine Arts Teacher

Email: elizabeth.edwards@canyonsdistrict.org

Stephanie Feijoo

Social Studies Teacher

Email: stephanie.feijoo@canyonsdistrict.org

Jordan Geist

Language Arts Teacher

Email: jordan.geist@canyonsdistrict.org

Wyatt Gilles

Fine Arts Teacher

Email: wyatt.gilles@canyonsdistrict.org

Abigail Goldberg

Social Studies Teacher

Email: abigail.goldberg@canyonsdistrict.org

Rebecca Groeneveld

Mathematics Teacher

Email: rebecca.groeneveld@canyonsdistrict.org

Jasmine Guzman Palmero

Language Arts Teacher

Email: jasmine.guzmanpalmero@canyonsdistrict.org

Francesca Hall

Mathematics Teacher

Email: francesca.hall@canyonsdistrict.org

John Henrichsen

Science Teacher

Email: john.henrichsen@canyonsdistrict.org

Jaime Hockin

Healthy Lifestyles Teacher

Email: jaime.hockin@canyonsdistrict.org

Randell Hoffman

Social Studies Teacher

Email: randell.hoffman@canyonsdistrict.org

Heather Hokanson

Science Teacher

Email: heather.hokanson@canyonsdistrict.org

Alexandria Jensen

Fine Arts Teacher

Email: alexandria.jensen@canyonsdistrict.org

Kelly Johnson

Science Teacher

Email: kelly.johnson@canyonsdistrict.org

Maricela Johnson

Mathematics Teacher

Email: maricela.johnson@canyonsdistrict.org

Karma Lambert

Language Arts Teacher

Email: karma.lambert@canyonsdistrict.org

Alyssa Landroche

Fine Arts Teacher

Email: alyssa.landroche@canyonsdistrict.org

Andrya Lewis

Language Arts Teacher

Email: andrya.lewis@canyonsdistrict.org

Landon Lindstrom

Career and Technical Education Teacher

Email: landon.lindstrom@canyonsdistrict.org

Whitney Lott

Special Education Teacher

Email: whitney.lott@canyonsdistrict.org

Daniel Lucy

Language Arts, Mathematics, and Science Teacher

Email: daniel.lucy@canyonsdistrict.org

Mariana Medina

Language Arts Teacher

Email: mariana.medina@canyonsdistrict.org

Emma Micheel

Mathematics Teacher

Email: emma.micheel@canyonsdistrict.org

Stephanie Monroe

Healthy Lifestyles and Language Arts Teacher

Email: stephanie.monroe@canyonsdistrict.org

Lori Onsae

Science Teacher

Email: lori.onsae@canyonsdistrict.org

Christina Owen

Language Arts Teacher

Email: christina.owen@canyonsdistrict.org

Katelyn Parry

Healthy Lifestyles Teacher

Email: katelyn.parry@canyonsdistrict.org

Elizabeth Quintero

Reading Teacher

Email: elizabeth.quintero@canyonsdistrict.org

Judy Rembacz

Teacher Librarian

Email: judy.rembacz@canyonsdistrict.org

Sarah Rudoff

Language Arts Teacher

Email: sarah.rudoff@canyonsdistrict.org

Marit Sawyer

Science Teacher

Email: marit.sawyer@canyonsdistrict.org

Leona Schulz

Language Arts Teacher

Email: leona.schulz@canyonsdistrict.org

Christina Shulze

Art Teacher

Email: christina.shulze@canyonsdistrict.org

Sarah Swerdfeger

Language Arts Teacher

Email: sarah.swerdfeger@canyonsdistrict.org

Robert Violano

Science Teacher

Email: robert.violano@canyonsdistrict.org

Translate »

Americans with Disabilities Act (ADA) Statement

Canyons School District is committed to making this website compliant with the ADA. At this time, we recognize that not all areas of this website may be ADA compliant. We are currently in the process of redesigning and creating new website content to be compliant with the W3C Level Two guidelines. If you are experiencing issues with this website, please contact us here communications@canyonsdistrict.org