• Screen Shot 2018-01-09 at 11.24.15 AM.png

  • Screen Shot 2018-01-02 at 9.56.00 AM.png

  • Home Page Slide -Screen Shot 2018-01-09 at 11.35.23 AM.png

PTSA Meeting Schedule

Posted in PTA

Midvale Middle School PTSA Meetings

Tuesday, August 29 - Executive Board Meeting

Tuesday, September 19 - General Board Meeting

Tuesday, October 17 - General Board Meeting

Tuesday November 28 - Board Meeting

Tuesday, January 23 - Board Meeting

Tuesday, February 22 - Board Meeting

Tuesday, March 27 - General Board Meeting

Tuesday, April 24 - Board Meeting

Tues., May 15 - Luncheon

 

Midvale Middle School PTSA Student Meetings

Monday, September 19 - Opening Meeting

Monday, October 3

Monday, October 17

Monday, November 7

Monday, November 21