• IMG 20181109 190605

  • IMG 20181109 190759

  • IMG 20181110 174815

Effective Teachers Winner: Deb Delliskave!

Posted in News & Announcements

Screen Shot 2018-04-30 at 12.11.31 PM.png

In the 2017 Legislative session, the legislature created the Effective Teachers in High Poverty Schools Incentive Program (53a-17-173).  This program provides a salary bonus for teachers that achieve a median student growth percentile of 70 or higher and that are teaching in a high poverty school.  The award amount for the 2017-18 school year is $4,300.63. Congratulations to Debra Delliskave for earning this award by achieving this exceptionally high standard of growth with her 2016-2017 students!